ONUW twelve

DSDS RabbleRouser
edited June 2018 in ONU
here are the rules and roles

Roles in play:
Werewolf
Mystic Wolf
Psycho Ex GF
Drunk
Minion
Insomniac
Witch
Villager
Bodyguard
Troublemaker




And here is order they did their night actions
Here is the order of the night actions. Invariably

Psycho Ex gets the name of their target
Werewolves receive list of all werewolf names
Sole werewolf checks a center card if there is only one
Mystic Werewolf checks one other player's card
Minion gets a list of all werewolves in game
Witch swaps one of the center cards with any player
Troublemaker swaps 2 other players' cards
Drunk swaps his card with a center card
Insomniac checks on their card.
Villager doesnt do shit!

And then day begins

Here are the players
@darkusblack
@Robbnva
@Sock
@Trash
@Tier
@Malion
@Butternuts

And here are the 3 unused roles face down.

rZyj3hQ.png

Alright in this game everyone votes. The game doesn't end until the time runs out or everyone votes. If you don't vote before time runs out that is a self-vote.

#lynch @playername to lynch. No need to unlynch.


dEoVuVB_d.jpg?maxwidth=280&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

Ah, you’ve been listening to cactus.

Comments

  • DSDS RabbleRouser
    Game on
    dEoVuVB_d.jpg?maxwidth=280&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

    Ah, you’ve been listening to cactus.
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    I was drunk and I grabbed card 2
  • TierTier Offishal,
    Malion wrote: »
    I was drunk and I grabbed card 2

    You are whatever Darkus previously was. He's minion now.
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    Tier wrote: »
    Malion wrote: »
    I was drunk and I grabbed card 2

    You are whatever Darkus previously was. He's minion now.

    Wait I don't follow are you witch?
    I'm just trying to understand the through line
  • TierTier Offishal,
    Malion wrote: »
    Tier wrote: »
    Malion wrote: »
    I was drunk and I grabbed card 2

    You are whatever Darkus previously was. He's minion now.

    Wait I don't follow are you witch?
    I'm just trying to understand the through line

    Yep. I picked card #2 and it came back as minion. Swapped it with Darkus. Drunk processes after so I assume you are whatever Darkus previously was.
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    Tier wrote: »
    Malion wrote: »
    Tier wrote: »
    Malion wrote: »
    I was drunk and I grabbed card 2

    You are whatever Darkus previously was. He's minion now.

    Wait I don't follow are you witch?
    I'm just trying to understand the through line

    Yep. I picked card #2 and it came back as minion. Swapped it with Darkus. Drunk processes after so I assume you are whatever Darkus previously was.

    Oh ok that makes sense
  • TrashTrash RabbleRouser
    I was bodyguard granted there wasn’t any switching
  • Well. That's a hot mess.
  • TierTier Offishal,
    Well. That's a hot mess.

    I think you need to claim pretty soon.
  • TierTier Offishal,
    I'm assuming Darkus was WW cause if he wasn't, he'd insta claim he was WW to get mal lynched now that hes minion.
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    That seems like a stretch I would like Darkus to clarify though
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    If Darkus was ww and now a minion and thought I was ww he wouldn't hesitate to say he was Tanner or something to divert votes from me not give a wishy washy answer and leave
  • TierTier Offishal,
    Malion wrote: »
    If Darkus was ww and now a minion and thought I was ww he wouldn't hesitate to say he was Tanner or something to divert votes from me not give a wishy washy answer and leave

    Thing is you don't have a clue what you are, only Darkus knows.
  • Quick question for anyone that may know.

    If the witch swapped the troublemaker I assume that the troublemaker activation would no longer apply?
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    Quick question for anyone that may know.

    If the witch swapped the troublemaker I assume that the troublemaker activation would no longer apply?

    Troublemaker still does they thing.
    There isn't really any sort of role block in this not yet anyway.
  • SockSock RabbleRouser
    I was drunk and grabbed card 1
  • TrashTrash RabbleRouser
    Either sock is lying or Malion is lying
  • SockSock RabbleRouser
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    Yeah sock is lying here

    #lynch @sock
  • DSDS RabbleRouser
    Darkus
    Robb
    Malion -> Sock
    Sock - > Malion
    Trash
    Tier
    dEoVuVB_d.jpg?maxwidth=280&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

    Ah, you’ve been listening to cactus.
  • TierTier Offishal,
    If mal isn't lying there is a possibility he's ww anyway so I think he's the best choice to vote.
  • TrashTrash RabbleRouser
    Spicy
  • I trouble maked mal and trash.

  • #lynch @sock in case I don't make it back
    DS
  • DSDS RabbleRouser
    DS wrote: »
    Darkus-> Sock
    Robb
    Malion -> Sock
    Sock - > Malion
    Trash
    Tier

    dEoVuVB_d.jpg?maxwidth=280&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

    Ah, you’ve been listening to cactus.
  • SockSock RabbleRouser
    Didn't tier lynch mal too?
  • DSDS RabbleRouser
    DS wrote: »
    DS wrote: »
    Darkus-> Sock
    Robb
    Malion -> Sock
    Sock - > Malion
    Trash
    Tier-> Malion

    So because of swaps and shit, Mal is actually protecting sock, meaning Malion forces the lynch onto himself - losing the game for town

    Trash and Robb win as mafia
    Darkus wins as minion

    Only Robb started out with that alignment lmfao
    dEoVuVB_d.jpg?maxwidth=280&shape=thumb&fidelity=high

    Ah, you’ve been listening to cactus.
  • MalionMalion RabbleRouser,
    I was screwed either way lol
Sign In or Register to comment.